Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 63, Orientation: g0y, Height: 6' 01" (185 cm), Weight: 220 lbs (100 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Alabama  >>  Lee County

G0yCentral Listing

Looking for friends A man who is currently single and looking for male friends.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I have salt pepper/dark brown hair and hazel eyes. 6’ 01”, 220 lbs. No drugs, don't smoke, don't drink, HWP, and DDF. Presently I'm clean-shaven. I'm loyal, very honest, good-hearted, straight acting/looking, and intelligent. A good listener. I have old-fashioned morals and values. I don't do the bar scene, and don't usually like guys that do. I treat people fairly and expect it in return. Like to cuddle and intimate touch, and making each other feel good. I make friends very easily, and my closest friends say I'm a nice guy. I'm looking for that ONE special someone. And making more friends. ABOUT YOU: (some flexibility on a few of these) should be masculine, relationship minded, HONEST, HWP, with good morals and values, and a good mind, healthy & DDF (& HIV-), self-supporting, mature, mid 40's to early 60's(preferably), a Bottom, and be ready to spend a little time to really get to know me, and to develop our relationship. I'm looking for someone who will put in equal effort. I don't care what job you have, as long as you have a passion for it, and have some ambition to grow. Of course, there has to be some attraction, but I'm mostly interested in (and attracted to) what's in your heart/mind/soul. I will respond if you describe yourself, give details, and send a photo. I've had some responses, who have either typed their e-mail address wrong, or their mail box is full (mail was undelivered), so if you think that may have happened, please try again. Thanks.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, bear, hairy man, mature older
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown, salt-pepper
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset non-sexual, top
Personality honest, laid back, masculine, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for