n____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 26, Height: 5' 08" (173 cm), Weight: 135 lbs (61 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: african / african-american / black

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  New York  >>  Rural Area  >>  Carthage

G0yCentral Listing

I 'm a very strong person, and I will crush you, seriously. I have a good sense of humor,I 'm pretty much into anything, jk and I like to have fun. I am a HUGE Fan of NCIS and I 'm into classical things, not really classical music but old things, because I think they 're cool. My hobbies include being weird and doing random things, just because.:) My View on Dating: Dating is not an easy thing for me, mainly because 3/4 of the people I meet I can 't trust. Now those people that I meet , its not like I dislike them it 's just I would never date them.I am looking for a nice cool down to earth guy, who is ok with change, and who doesn 't mind that I 'm weird. I mainly only like white or other ethnicity guys because I 'm different and thats what I like. I like guys who are smart and who have A SENSE OF HUMOR, seriously I 've never met more dull people in my life than certain guys that I 've almost dated. They were dull and boring, but intelligent. Anyway besides looking on love on here, I 'm looking for friendship so If u want to be my friend thats Awesome,Add me :) And thats about it. Oh #1 PLEASE BE HONEST AND DON 'T LIE TO ME. ALSO, Forgot to add this lol, I 'm looking for a Long Relationship, so if u don 't want that then we 're probably not going to work

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for