c____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 55, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 170 lbs (77 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Pennsylvania  >>  Pittsburgh  >>  Eastern

G0yCentral Listing

I am a guy who enjoys being a guy. I am totally straight-acting. I don't identify at all with the feminine gender. Have never hung out with femmes, queens or cross-dressers. I especially dislike when gay men refer to each other with the feminine pronouns her and she. However, I am a sensitive and compassionate man. Have never liked the macho type. In my ideal man, I prefer cute to handsome and a slender, healthy body rather than muscular or ripped. I enjoy all the performing arts, amusement parks, picnics in the woods (away from crowds) and a day at the beach (any beach, anywhere).

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, average guy, boy next door, professional, smooth man, travel enthusiast
Hobbies & Interests art, beach, dancing, dogs, live theater, movies, music, reading, travel, wine tasting, yoga
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, optimist, romantic
Spiritual christian, uncommitted
Politics left, moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for