j____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 54, Orientation: g0y, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 190 lbs (86 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  North Carolina  >>  Asheville

G0yCentral Listing

Looking for a long-term/forever soul to be with me and me with them.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Loyal "g0y" (just learned this after so long) who is brand new to this world while living here for the past 50 years. Just like a newborn, I'm learning, excited, scared, energetic, and even a bit shy at times. But as the adult, I'm smart, settled, determined, responsible, and caring. My entire life and career has evolved around taking care of people, both physically and emotiionally. I need this in order to survive, while at the same time, looking for someone who would want to make me feel special too on occasion.

My Details

Socio-Group academic, artistic, average guy, professional, travel enthusiast
Hobbies & Interests art, cycling, gardening, music, outdoors, travel
Facial Hair beard, goatee, smooth
Hair Type balding, short
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, masculine, optimist, out-going, realist, romantic
Spiritual christian
Politics moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for