s____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 62, Orientation: g0y, Height: 5' 08" (173 cm), Weight: 205 lbs (93 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  New Jersey  >>  Newark

G0yCentral Listing

I've been alone for quite a while and would be open to the possibility of meeting someone for friendship, adventure and possibly more. I'm friendly, funny (so folks say), shy at times, a college graduate who works with computers. I guess I've let my working life give me fulfillment, but after so many years, it hasn't been all that fulfilling.... I love old music (classic vocals, big band stuff, disco, etc). Like tv comedies, mostly from the sixties, but like alot of the new stuff today. Not into reality shows. Like Star Trek, not Star Wars. Like super heroes...both D.C. and Marvel. Like skiing, walking, movies, record/CD collecting, road trips, foreign travel, etc. I'm of German & Italian descent but born in Jersey City. Saw the g0y website and identify with it completely.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I used to take care of my ailing mother and when she died, I realized all I was left with was work and tv and hobbies. I used to have loads of friends when I was young and was always doing something social with someone. So many of them are now married and into nothing but creating familes. Now-a-days I do pretty much routines things alone and it's getting a bit lonely. Recently, I met a guy at a party who wanted someone to hang out with in Jersey City. I found that it was fun, but he only wanted a "once when the moon is full" type thing (platonic only). Don't get me wrong, I don't want someone by my side every second... but it was nice to have a companion. He matched me in my beliefs and values, so it was nice while it lasted. I'm not even sure it's over, but he has a lot of hang-ups and me liking him didn't gel with it very well.

My Details

I'm looking for