i____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 53, Orientation: g0y, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 235 lbs (107 kg), Body Type: thick, Ethnicity: hispanic / latino

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  Palmdale

G0yCentral Listing

I used to identify as a gay man, but there were many areas that I found myself uncomfortable with...I couldn't get into the whole "girl" talk. We're men, we should act like men. Perhaps the biggest area of concern I've had, was with anal sex. I just didn't want to go there. Once, a few years back, someone shared with me that I sound like I might be leaning more to this G0y movement? I started reading up and sure enough, it made sense for me. I'm seeking buddies. I'm a college grad with two masters degrees, working in the field of education. I'm single, comfortable, and would like to socialize with other likeminded men.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I was always considered a good "catch" for the ladies, yet, they weren't the gender I was hoping for. Im easy going and quite patient, since I'm a school teacher it kind of comes with the territory? I have a silly sense of humor, and love to have a good belly laugh. I'm also sensitive and compassionate. I would like to meet someone younger than me, I've always gotten a long better with younger guys. But, it's no big thing, since personality speaks for itself. Thank you.

My Details

I'm looking for