Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 37, Orientation: g0y, Height: 6' 03" (191 cm), Weight: 220 lbs (100 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: mixed / multi

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  New Mexico  >>  Albuquerque  >>  Los Candelarias

G0yCentral Listing

I'm an odd duck, as they say--I think I walk so many lines that Johnny Cash is my alter ego. Personally, I think I have a better singing voice. Definitely not as good at songwriting, though. But what is "normal?" A setting on the dryer. So lets hang out and...do laundry? That doesn't sound properly romantic. If we can talk sports (or play them!) we'll get along. Intellectual convos are fun too! How about a walking buddy and a duet partner? Too much to ask? If you got this far, you should probably just hmu. :-)

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

West side on the Bosque. I need a walking buddy. If you're bold and interested, read on. Profound statement on the nature of life and love used to live here, until I figured out that you're probably only going to look at the pictures. ;-) I hear I'm great at giving massages. I also would probably enjoy tickling you all over. >-) Relatively normal otherwise. Friends first, then we'll see! Want to know more? Your move. Take the shot--serendipity can find us anywhere. Conversation starters: Sports. Religion, politics and the Great Pumpkin. Music. Morality vs. morality. Writing 6-word memoirs. Native American style flute. History. Identifying commercial aircraft.

My Details

I'm looking for