Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 50, Orientation: g0y, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 205 lbs (93 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  North Carolina  >>  Jacksonville

advertisement

G0yCentral Listing

Average regular guy. Enjoy the outdoors weekend sightseeing trips. Horseback riding Nature and Wildlife, historical places, hiking exploring, festivals fairs flea markets. Auto shows boat shows muscle cars of the 60s and 70s classic rock country 60s and 70s rhythm and blues contemporary Christian music like K-Love radio. Moderately leaning conservative, Christian. Dogs cats pets. Being a g0y andseeking a g0y.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I was trying to sum all that up in the previous box. If I think of anything else I'll jot it down in here. I have so many interests and there are a lot of things that I have not done before that maybe I'd like to try like skydiving, yikes! Not exactly sure about that. I think about almost anything as long as the company is good and someone you have some serious chemistry with. I am fun-loving with a zany sense of humor but know how to be serious when I need to. I prefer the country over the city. I love Wide Open Spaces, the beaches, the change of seasons. Intimate times alone with my partner cuddling in bed or on the sofa watching TV or just checking out the stars on clear nights. Not a smothering type of person and I believe in giving my partner space when he needs it. I'm neither dominant or submissive just pretty much even-keeled and would like someone the same.

My Details

I'm looking for