Last online

A man who is currently dating one person and looking for friends (only!) with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 51, Orientation: g0y, Height: 6' 01" (185 cm), Weight: 185 lbs (84 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: mixed / multi

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  Orange County

advertisement

G0yCentral Listing

You may be busy too and need an occassional friend. Maybe you are not a narcissict, but want someone You may be busy with your career and family and friends, and need an occassional (bit long-term) friend to relax with. Watch movies, workout, give each other inspiration. Maybe you are not a narcissict, but want someone to admire you and feel good about yourself....flex, dance,laugh without photos/videos or anything like that. Wrestling okay without anything too aggresive. Ideally you would be G0y (just learned this term and can't believe there is finally an identity and hopefully an outlet :>) or bi with concern for sexual health. You should be health conscious, athletic, mostly smooth, discrete. Into long massage sessions...why waste money and go to a stranger? We can study massage techniques together. If you are into self care, we could help each other with body scrubs and moisturizing. New research shows that regular moisturizing reduces disease and inflamation in your largest organ, your skin and helps with overall well-being. No drugs please or excessive drinking. We can chat and meet for coffee if there is potential to be buds without the need for a full relationship, but still a friendship build on mutual respect and empathy. Get togethers at your place or elsewhere. I am masculine, educated, world traveled, speak many languages, into healthy living.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Kind of an Orlando Bloom type. Professional guy. 50 ...40 in appearance. Tall, lean and moderately muscular. Looking for buddy for long massages, stretching/yoga, j/o, frot. I am progressive in politics and a good conversationalist.

My Details

Socio-Group academic, athlete, bisexual male
Hobbies & Interests art, beach, exercise, gardening, karaoke, outdoors, rollerblading, science fiction, weight lifting, yoga
Facial Hair beard, smooth
Hair Type long
Hair Color brown
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity mixed / multi
Sexual Mindset oral
Personality intelligent, masculine, optimist, realist
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics left
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for