Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 45, Orientation: g0y, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 155 lbs (70 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  Los Angeles County  >>  Los Angeles  >>  Encino

G0yCentral Listing

Hey brotha. I'm looking for my best bud...someone to hang out and be goofy with, someone to talk and be honest with, someone to share manly affection with. I am attracted to masculinity first and foremost. I think men look their best when they're NOT trying to look their best. I'm turned on by guys in workwear / Dickies / Carhartt / Levi's Regular MAN underwear (none of that gay fashion underwear shit) I like Stafford Briefs, FTL, Jockey SEXUALLY I'M INTO: BATE & FROT (mutual masturbation / edging / rubbing 2 dicks together) the ultimate male bonding ..if you haven't tried it you are missing out big time) ORAL (needs no explanation)

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm a working class guy. I am very independent and enjoy alone time, but I also like spending one-on-one time with a like minded guy. I feel lucky when it comes to what I'm attracted to, because there is no shortage of men over 40 with beards, body hair and balding heads. I don't really care about gym bodies, I like a realistic man's body: a dad-bod with a hairy little belly gets me going.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, butch, hairy man
Hobbies & Interests astronomy, computers, outdoors, reading, travel
Facial Hair beard
Hair Type short
Hair Color black, salt-pepper
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity east asian / pacific island, mixed / multi, white / european
Sexual Mindset oral
Personality flirt, funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, masculine, realist, romantic
Politics not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs just pot

I'm looking for