Last online

A man who is currently married and looking for friends with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 66, Orientation: g0y, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 160 lbs (73 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Tennessee  >>  Murfreesboro


G0yCentral Listing

I discovered g0y back in 2013. Married, but still looking for that special g0y buddy. I discovered g0y back in 2013. I was a member of for years. I still have friends that I met on that site years ago. I have even met some of them in person. In 2019, after my wife discovered some of my activities, I decided to close all my accounts on these types of sites. I needed to show her that I was doing something to make a change. I was really online way too much. But I have been so lonely and really wanting a friend. I would accept a platonic friendship if that is all you want. I just like to be able to talk to someone... to meet and maybe walk... or hike.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Married over 40 years, Christian, g0y, decent, clean, conservative. Looking for a lasting friendship, not just hookups. I don't consider myself that good looking, but I have been told by some men that I am. I have also been told that I am a good kisser. I enjoy that kind of intimate feeling with a man. Especially if I find him attractive, but also if we just connect as friends where we have respect and affection for each other. I like to hike and would love a hiking buddy. I realize that I am very limited being married and any potential friend must be kept a secret. My marriage has been sexless since 1988 and I have only been meeting men since 2015.

My Details

I'm looking for