Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 83, Orientation: g0y, Height: 5' 07" (170 cm), Weight: 155 lbs (70 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  Long Beach


G0yCentral Listing

I was married for 54 years she died from liver cancer 2 years this August. My handicapped son died I was married for 54 years she died from liver cancer in 2016. My handicapped son died in 2018 he would have been 40 yrs that year. I worked 28 years for the school district, the students said I told good stories.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Sense I was 21 years old I have been in some form of committed relationship, that all ended with the death of my son. Health wise I'm 15 years younger than my age. Attitude wise I believe I'm younger still. Ultimately I would like to have a relationship with someone, where we watch each others back, where we grow and become more together than we'd be as individuals.

My Details

Socio-Group academic, average guy, closeted, daddy type, mature older
Hobbies & Interests cars, dogs, gardening, reading
Facial Hair goatee
Hair Type balding, short
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, masculine, optimist, out-going, realist, romantic
Spiritual christian
Politics right
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for