Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 59, Orientation: g0y, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 180 lbs (82 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Pennsylvania


G0yCentral Listing

I find myself attracted to guys but not interested in gay lifestyle or gay scene very clean discrete guy and want this part of my life private interested in guys who like alot of body contact rolling around light wrestling kissing looking in western PA but open to meet anywhere in PA can send pic 55yrs 5'10 180 open to age

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Very clean discrete guy who is attracted to other guys but very private not into gay lifestyle at all and don't want to be and never will be like to meet another guy who likes alot of body contact kissing rolling around some play wrestling looking for other guys in Western PA but open to meeting anywhere in PA I am 55 yrs 5'10 185 moderately hairy clean cut look can send pic

My Details

Socio-Group bisexual male, closeted, preppy, professional
Hobbies & Interests football, movies, music, outdoors, reading, sports
Facial Hair five oclock shadow
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color green
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, masculine, out-going, romantic
Spiritual christian
Politics moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs just pot

I'm looking for