Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or intimate encounters

My Vitals:

Age: 54, Orientation: bicurious / mostly straight, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 300 lbs (136 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Texas  >>  Amarillo


G0yCentral Listing

I am 54 and open to meet older

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My name is Mike I am former truck driver. Spent last 15 years alone and on the road. I am looking to make some friends and Mabey more or at least explore. I am computer gamer, Also like watching movies, Camping, Fishing. I am also looking for massage and even intimate massage. .I have also been into spanking for many years. And Have a pajama fetish enjoy wearing them at home and especially during play. I am looking for spanker or some one that just wants to take control over me for a play. I enjoy spanking for the experience and the transfer of energy. that understand you don't have to hit a bottom as hard as you can to have a bonding experience. I enjoy the submission humiliation of being spanked more then the pain. And surrendering of control. Although bottom should be nice rose color. And a good sting. I am looking to get into the head space of getting spanked. Like to passively resist the spanking. Any role play especially with pajamas to get into that headspace is great but not required. Pajamas underwear and naked are preferred dress for play. I also want to explore Bondage control and other play.

My Details

Socio-Group bisexual male, truck driver
Hobbies & Interests computers, dogs
Facial Hair five oclock shadow
Hair Type short
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom, versatile bottom
Personality honest, loner, realist, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for