c____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 47, Orientation: g0y, Height: 6' 01" (185 cm), Weight: 250 lbs (113 kg), Body Type: large, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Iowa  >>  Estherville

G0yCentral Listing

I want to find my brother and my best friend. Like gaming, tv, road trips, music (alt-country, alternative, rock, folk), and winter. Love coveralls and workwear. Not into sex, but not opposed to physical contact. Would like a buddy to talk with, hang out with, do activities with. A guy who also likes winter and winter clothes would be great. Would love to live somewhere cold, maybe with a roommate.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am shy and inexperienced. I am a professional guy with rural roots. I enjoy gaming, reading, road trips, music, and tv. I love winter and winter gear like coveralls. I’m looking for friendship first. I’d like to find my best friend. I definitely am looking for someone who also likes winter and winter clothes! Additionally, someone who shares some of my other interests would be great. I don’t smoke or use drugs and am a light drinker. I’m looking for someone who also doesn’t smoke or use drugs.

My Details

Socio-Group academic, average guy, bisexual male, chub, closeted, professional
Hobbies & Interests computers, music, reading, science fiction, travel
Facial Hair five oclock shadow
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset non-sexual, oral
Personality funny, intelligent, loner, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for