r____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is currently married and looking for dating with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 37, Orientation: bicurious / mostly straight, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 170 lbs (77 kg), Body Type: slim, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 BRAZIL  >>  São Paulo

G0yCentral Listing

What brought me to to G0yCentral , is the posibility to meet a real man like me , to a real serious What brought me to G0yCentral , is the possibility to meet a real man like me , to a real serious relationship , who likes to be masculine , who identify with heterosexuality , with heterosexual life and with heterosexuals , who likes women as I like , for us to try to know each other better , then try to meet and see if it works out . G0y , called my attention very much , because , I have this thing that I want to be with another man in a relationship , but I don't identify with gays and with gay culture , and I identify more with an idea of a man who likes women , and I would like to be with him and a woman at liest sometimes together .Or it would be even better , but that's not a condition , that we could be in a serious triangle relationship , like a Family , my Wife , I and the guy that I am looking for . I would like to date a foreigner , like an American guy ( of English origin , or Northern European origin ) , or an English guy , or a Northern European guy , who would like to immigrate to Brazil , or at liest considers this idea . I find very important on another person, the good character , the person to have principals and to be honest . I like muscled guys . I am ready to answer all your questions, about me, about Brazil /Sao Paulo, and if in case you are interested, about my Wife . My e-mail is , [email protected] ( please mind my written English , my spoken English is much better , laughter ) . N.B. I HAVE A PRIVET PHOTO, TO SEND TO PEOPLE WHO MAY INTREST ME !

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am a real man, who likes to be masculine , who identify with heterosexuality , who really likes girls , who always dated women , who married a girl . I have a heterosexual life , all my friends are heterosexuals , I am 34 years old , my wife knows that I want to have a series relationship with a man , because I told her , but it is not something that everybody knows , it is something between me and her . It isn't a condition , but if I could find a guy who would like to be in a serious triangle relationship , my wife , I and him , that would be prfect to me , but if it doesn't hapen , they at liest have to be good friends . I studied Politics at University (USP) . I like to write some things, but I haven't bullish anything yet . I like sports too , like running , bike and swimming . I work as a manager for a gifts company . I like very much animals and I have 2 dogs and 2 cats . I live in São Paulo ( City ) , in Brazil , it is a very big and alive City that never sleeps . I am a man of good principals , character , I am a humanitarian and honest . I am white , green eyes , 1,80 and 75kg ( please mind my writen English , my spoken English is much beter ) .

My Details

Socio-Group average guy
Hobbies & Interests cycling, dogs, martial arts, music, photography, running, sports, weight lifting, wrestling
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color green
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset top
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, masculine, optimist, party dude
Spiritual christian
Politics left, moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker, weekends only
Drugs non user

I'm looking for