b____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 23, Orientation: g0y, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 160 lbs (73 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 UK  >>  England  >>  London  >>  Northolt

G0yCentral Listing

I’ve recently been reading about g0y ideas and it’s really been a transformation to how I view myself. I see my identity in a much more whole way. I hope to meet another man who shares the same views and with whom I can grow in spirit and personality.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am an English teacher at high school level and started my first post in January, so I’ve been a busy bee. My time is becoming scarce, so I’ve been trying to be more disciplined with how I spend it. Ideally, I’d love to meet a person who will always have priority in my schedule ^_^ Just today I had my first session at the gym, which I am very proud of - it’s taken me a lot of inner effort to overcome my anxiety and insecurity, so I hope to not buckle under my fears of failure. While I make it sound grim, I tend to be a positive person and always try to see the possibilities and better outcomes.

My Details

I'm looking for

Socio-Group academic, artistic, athlete, average guy, boy next door, hairy man, masseur, military, muscle man, preppy, professional, smooth man, travel enthusiast, twink
Hobbies & Interests art, astronomy, beach, cars, cats, chess, computers, dancing, dogs, exercise, fish aquariums, football, gardening, ice hockey, karaoke, live theater, martial arts, movies, music, outdoors, photography, pottery-sculpture, racket sports, ranching, livestock, reading, rollerblading, running, science fiction, snowboarding, sports, tennis, travel, volleyball, weight lifting, wine tasting, wrestling, yoga
Facial Hair five oclock shadow, smooth
Hair Type buzzcut, long, short
Hair Color black, blonde, brown, red
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Ethnicity african / african-american / black, east asian / pacific island, hispanic / latino, indian / central asian, middle eastern / arab / north african, mixed / multi, native / aboriginal, other, white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, top, versatile, versatile top
Personality flirt, funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, masculine, optimist, out-going, party dude, pessimist, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual agnostic, atheist, buddhist, christian, earth based-pagan, jewish, religious right, uncommitted
Politics left, moderate, not interested, right
Smoking non smoker, smoker, smoker (occasional), smoker (quitting)
Alcohol non drinker, occasional drinker, recovering, weekends only
Drugs just pot, non user, occasional user, weekends only