Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 55, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 205 lbs (93 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  Santa Cruz County


G0yCentral Listing

I know that I'm gay, but I just don't seem to fit in with most gay guys. I really like a masculine man and like doing masculine things. Just because I'm gay doesn't mean I want to wear a dress and hit every gay pride parade. There is nothing wrong with that, it's just not me.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Hi, my name is Scott. I turned 55 this year. I put down that I have a few extra pounds because I do. However, I'm going to the gym 5x a week at 5am and working out for an hour. And I'm loving the results. I mountain bike ride, and love anything car related. Thankfully I have a great job, own my own home and have a great dog. I'm looking for someone that is fun to be with and compatible. I own a travel trailer and love to take it out on the weekends. It would be great to bring someone along....

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, butch, mature older, professional, smooth man
Hobbies & Interests cars, cycling, dogs, exercise, music, travel, weight lifting
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, versatile
Personality flirt, honest, intelligent, laid back, masculine, out-going, realist, romantic
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for