Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 42, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  New York  >>  New York

advertisement

G0yCentral Listing

I describe myself as Homosexual. I can't say i feel comfortable calling myself "gay" these days given all that has been going on over the passed 6 years... The word gay always seems to be followed by words like: rights, activist, militant, or pride etc. All i really wanted was, not to be incriminated or disparaged over my sexual preference. This already seems to be the norm in most western countries, so I'd just like to cary on with my life, thank you very much. If you think like me then go ahead and reach out.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Have a wide range of interests (music, art, illustration, movies, classic movies, cartoons, comics, video games, travel, opera, theater, comedy...) Interested in making friends, or possibly something more. Have not been on many dates; would like to go on some of those. Mostly would like people to hang out with.

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, average guy, bear
Facial Hair beard, five oclock shadow
Hair Type long
Hair Color brown
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, versatile top
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, optimist
Spiritual atheist, uncommitted
Politics right
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for